Astrology’s Own Chart

I remember my inception, the date unimportant, however oxymoronic. My purpose, to illustrate, to paint, to instruct. To instruct what? The matters of a mirror of miracle’s making.

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all? Well, you are of course, but why do you ask? I don’t know who I am. Well, let’s look at time, the planets, the moon, and the sun and see what they say.

But what is time, the planets, the moon, and the sun, mirror? Well, they are you, a mirror too. Then what is a mirror, mirror? A mirror is you.

Then what are you mirror? I am simply you. But this still doesn’t tell me who I am. Ok….I’ll tell you.

Look up above and ask why there are only 12 planets in the sky to tell us why? Then count the stars and wonder more why all those lights shine with lustrous lore. They tell the tale of multitude amidst a distance beyond our very moon. A star we see, but truth be told, it truly is a galaxy. For us to love our truth in mind, we must believe our very kind. Astrology is a mirror too, it tells of the ramblings of even a fool. But to mirror back is the miracle seen, to ask why I AM, is the reflection unseen. We play our parts and categorize, but what beliefs do we prioritize? A star we see but not the galaxy? A reflection we witness, but not the underseaness. For the seen and known are merely known and seen. All along we’ve been missing the galaxy. What does the galaxy reflect back to us?

I AM Astrology. I come from a galaxy.