Why We Do What We Do On Earth, All Of You

Why does he do what he do, this man screaming and mauling, mind all up the walling?

So you can see what it’s like for a man without standing.

Then why is she crying from lying and buying, this woman so lovely yet sights see her faulty?

So you can see what it’s like for a woman with a plight.

Then tell me whats wrong with the boy brought up wrong, his fists filled with hate, no wall he can’t break?

So you’ll know how a boy can be wrought like a foe.

Then why is the girl fighting angst with a twirl, running there to and frow, from the spanks that do throw?

So you’ll know how a girl starts her life with ill flare.

How can I be that man, that woman, that boy, and that girl when all I can see is something I cannot be?

By learning from them, the ones you do watch. For just like you they all doubted too. They saw what the man could do. They saw what the woman knew. They saw how the boy did whine. They saw how the girl cried boo.

Then they did too learn like me from cloud’s turn, watching and seeing all that be dealing?

Yes, just like you too, all these humans in hue. They too are you too, just ready to do.

When will I be ready to fall from star’s haven, to struggle, to fight, to cry through a night?

When time draws its course and learnings due force does bring you through stages of learnings from ages.

Are my questions of right? Am I learning in flight?

Yes, your questions are good, you are understood.

I want to be a good human.

You will, someday too.