A Partial Basic Explanation Of The Human Experience On Earth

In communicating ideas related to the nature of reality, there are a number of methods. Poetry and parable are one. Symbolism is another. Mathematics. Images. Sound. More? No matter the “language” used, an idea of something known, imagined, or unknown is attempted to be illustrated. This is no easy task, especially when choosing a method which speaks to the widest audience. It has to be simple. Even then, the challenges involved still remain. Be it so, the attempt is made.

Luckily for me, the human “I” has a few tricks up his sleeve. The experiences that have been personal to me had to be understood from the most basic of primitive understanding. Knowledge of what some might call esoteric, extraterrestrial, multidimensional, and even divine can be so far advanced beyond any human being’s ability to comprehend that the illustration of such can be nearly impossible. Evidence of this can easily be found as others have brought forth into creation works of art, science, and writing that detail concepts that cannot be anything other than out of this world!

I know for myself, the ways in which my own process has unfolded took time, took baby steps, and it took a lot of work, some of it painful, some of it joyful. So, with that in mind, I try my best to illustrate these concepts with the slight of gentle mindedness. I cannot tomorrow understand quantum mathematics, but I can understand quantumness. Understanding will come with steps.

My own memories of a dimensional space empty, with people, humans standing within that never ending whiteness, was undeniable. The feel of the cushion on which I knelt and the feel of the window against my hand. The inside of the pod was white as well, the cushioned bed more off white, like beige. The moment of unconsciousness overwhelmed me with nothing but energetic waves and pulses. I could actually feel the pressure of it, that energy waving and pulsing. For some reason, in my mind, I called it “The Smashing Machine.” The exact feel of it, I cannot fully describe. Not a bad smashing, more like compression, like something was happening to me on an atomic level. Was I reduced in density to an atom? This I cannot explain. All I knew for sure was that I was conscious in my body as a child, still feeling the waves and pulses all over my body. A transference of some kind had taken place. I was conscious in one place, then in a moment, conscious in another. Conscious in one body, then conscious in another. It scared me as a child. Today, I am not scared.

Neither should you be. Because if you’re still reading this, deep down, there is a memory for you too. A memory of before, a memory of another you, that you may already know. That’s all that needs to be known. Disconnect yourself from the fearful things in this world for a moment and entertain a little wonder that may just be locked within your own encrypted files, the subconscious, and the superconscious. Just a little faith to learn a concept in illustration. A combination of all that is, all that isn’t, all that was, and all that will be, you’re exactly like me. As they say, a picture speaks a thousand words. A creation has many caretakers at its disposal.

Consciousness Within Illusion